10 Additional Judges From 3 High Courts Made Permanent

Through a notification issued on Monday, the Central Government has made everlasting 5 Additional Judges of Kerala High Court. The 5 Judges are:

  1. Justice Sathish Ninan
  2. Justice Devan Ramachandran
  3. Justice Somarajan
  4. Justice Shircy
  5. Justice M. Babu

Another notification has made everlasting the next Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court:

  1. Justice Ashok Kumar
  2. Justice Vivek Chaudhary
  3. Justice Saumitra Dayal Singh 
  4. Justice Akhilesh Chandra Sharma

The advice for the appointment of those 4 Judges were made through the Supreme Court Collegium simply closing week, in conjunction with the advice that Justice Songkhupchung Serto, Additional Judge of the Manipur High Court, be made everlasting. This advice used to be additionally showed on Saturday, in view of the truth that his time period used to be set to run out on 13 March.

Read the Notifications Here



Updated: March 13, 2018 — 10:20 am
Mesothelioma Lawsuit Funding © 2016